Home » Games, iPad, iPhone

Angry Birds Space gains 10 new levels

25 April 2012 1,884 views No Comment

rovio's latest title, angry birds space, gets 10 new levels -- gravity, avian ire and tnt

And, 10 new levels in an all-new scenario, Fly Me to the Moon. What’s interesting here is that Rovio’s introduced a new to the game physics concept, centripetal forces — bodies, often pigs in orbit around objects that you must hit and destroy with a bird.

After a giant claw kidnaps their eggs, the Angry Birds chase it into a wormhole and find themselves floating in a strange new galaxy – surrounded by space pigs! Luckily the Angry Birds have super powers of their own… Angry Birds Space features 70 interstellar levels on planets and in zero gravity, resulting in spectacular gameplay ranging from slow-motion puzzles to lightspeed destruction. With regular free updates, new in-app purchases, brand new birds, brand new superpowers, and a whole galaxy to explore, the sky is no longer the limit!

Angry Birds Space with 10 new levels is available immediately for iPhone ($0.99), iPad ($2.99) and Macintosh ($4.99).

These new levels are a free update for existing Angry Birds Space owners.

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.